OECM Savings | Choice | Service

Savings | Choice | Service

Our Team

For Customer Inquiries, as well as inquiries from potential suppliers/vendors, please contact:
Phone: 1-844-OECM(6326)-900
Email: customersupport@oecm.ca
 
For General Inquiries, please contact:
Phone: 647-800-8811
Email: info@oecm.ca
 

Office of the President and CEO

  • John A. Sabo
    President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
    john.sabo@oecm.ca
  • Tracy Brown
    Senior Manager, Office Services and EA to the President and CEO
    tracy.brown@oecm.ca

Supply Management and Customer Relations Division

  • Karen Owen
    Vice President, Supply Management and Customer Relations
    karen.owen@oecm.ca
  • Rushelle Mitchell
    Executive Assistant
    rushelle.mitchell@oecm.ca

Customer Relationship Management Group

  • Jim Hadjiyianni
    Director, Customer Relationship Management
    jim.hadjiyianni@oecm.ca
  • Shelly Ann Henry
    Senior Customer Relationship Manager
    shellyann.henry@oecm.ca
  • Kim Humphreys
    Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications
    kim.humphreys@oecm.ca
  • Francesca Arcadi
    Business Analyst
    francesca.arcadi@oecm.ca
  • Tahira Beig
    Customer Engagement Analyst
    tahira.beig@oecm.ca
  • Sarah Chudawala
    Customer Relationship Manager
    sarah.chudawala@oecm.ca
  • Bradley Goldstein
    Senior Web Specialist
    bradley.goldstein@oecm.ca
  • Sharon Hayward
    Marketing and Communications Strategist
    sharon.hayward@oecm.ca
  • Fatima Kazmi
    Marketing and Communications Coordinator
    fatima.kazmi@oecm.ca
  • Astrid Klie
    Senior Marketing and Communications Specialist
    astrid.klie@oecm.ca
  • Jason Lee
    Customer Relationship Manager
    jason.lee@oecm.ca
  • Maxwell Marler
    Customer Relationship Manager
    maxwell.marler@oecm.ca
  • Luba Medvedeva
    Customer Service Delivery Manager
    luba.medvedeva@oecm.ca
  • Andrea Mendoza
    Digital Coordinator
    andrea.mendoza@oecm.ca
  • Kim Simpson
    Customer Relationship Representative
    kim.simpson@oecm.ca
  • Tommy Theophanopoulos
    Strategic Projects Lead
    tommy.theophanopoulos@oecm

Strategic Sourcing Solutions Group

  • Perry Arzumanian
    Director, Strategic Sourcing Solutions
    perry.arzumanian@oecm.ca
  • Shouvik Roy
    Senior Manager, Strategic Sourcing Solutions
    shouvik.roy@oecm.ca
  • Aila You
    Senior Manager, Strategic Sourcing Solutions
    aila.you@oecm.ca
  • Ali Ahari
    Sourcing Analyst
    ali.ahari@oecm.ca
  • Nafiseh Ansari
    Sourcing Manager
    nafiseh.ansari@oecm.ca
  • Manasa Chengappa
    Sourcing Specialist
    manasa.chengappa@oecm.ca
  • Parthiban Dhakshnamurthy
    Sourcing Manager
    parthiban.dhakshnamurthy@o
  • Patti Greer
    Sourcing Manager
    patti.greer@oecm.ca
  • Mohit Juneja
    Sourcing Analyst
    mohit.juneja@oecm.ca
  • Judy Kahansky
    Sourcing Manager
    judy.kahansky@oecm.ca
  • Krupa Katira
    Sourcing Analyst
    krupa.katira@oecm.ca
  • Gunter Kwok
    Sourcing Analyst
    gunter.kwok@oecm.ca
  • Nancy Ly
    Sourcing Analyst
    nancy.ly@oecm.ca
  • Catherine Morton
    Sourcing Manager
    catherine.morton@oecm.ca
  • Gabriele Pinaffi
    Sourcing Specialist
    gabriele.pinaffi@oecm.ca
  • Josie Ruggeri
    Sourcing Manager
    josie.ruggeri@oecm.ca
  • Preeti Singh
    Sourcing Analyst
    preeti.singh@oecm.ca
  • Eric Smith
    Sourcing Manager
    eric.smith@oecm.ca
  • Manveer Thandi
    Sourcing Analyst
    manveer.thandi@oecm.ca
  • Chirag Vatnani
    Sourcing Analyst
    chirag.vatnani@oecm.ca

Supplier Relationship Management Group

  • Pooja Nagra
    Director, Supplier Relationship Management
    pooja.nagra@oecm.ca
  • Jay Chan
    Senior Supplier Relationship Manager
    jay.chan@oecm.ca
  • Mie Okawa
    Senior Supplier Relationship Manager
    mie.okawa@oecm.ca
  • Deepali Vasisht
    Senior Supplier Relationship Manager
    deepali.vasisht@oecm.ca
  • Hamid Ahari
    Category Manager
    hamid.ahari@oecm.ca
  • Neil Dauz
    Contract Analyst
    neil.dauz@oecm.ca
  • Chandni Desai
    Category Manager
    chandni.desai@oecm.ca
  • Crisel Dsouza
    Contract Analyst
    crisel.dsouza@oecm.ca
  • Ken Dsouza
    Contract Analyst
    kenjoel.dsouza@oecm.ca
  • Connie Forrest
    Project Manager
    connie.forrest@oecm.ca
  • Vickram Gill
    Category Manager
    vickram.gill@oecm.ca
  • Jay Kim
    Contract Specialist
    jay.kim@oecm.ca
  • Jessica Ko
    Contract Specialist
    jessica.ko@oecm.ca
  • Dowon Lee
    Category Manager
    dowon.lee@oecm.ca
  • Jung Lee
    Senior Contract Analyst
    jung.lee@oecm.ca
  • Collin Miller
    Senior Contract Analyst
    collin.miller@oecm.ca
  • Olatoye Ogunlaja
    Contract Specialist
    olatoye.ogunlaja@oecm.ca
  • Simran Randhawa
    Contract Specialist
    simran.randhawa@oecm.ca
  • Justin Sin
    Category Manager
    justin.sin@oecm.ca
  • Ronald Wai
    Senior Contract Analyst
    ronald.wai@oecm.ca
  • Elena Zgheir
    Contract Specialist
    elena.zgheir@oecm.ca

Corporate Services Division

  • Len Scavuzzo
    Vice President,Corporate Services and Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
    len.scavuzzo@oecm.ca

Human Resources

  • Fadina Allen
    Director, Human Resources
    fadina.allen@oecm.ca
  • Janet Clarke
    Senior Manager, Human Resources
    janet.clarke@oecm.ca

Information Technology Support

  • Ken Voong
    Director, IT Support Services
    ken.voong@oecm.ca

Financial Services and Business Intelligence Group

  • Belinda Yu
    Director, Finance and Corporate Services
    belinda.yu@oecm.ca
  • Fady Aodesho
    Manager, Finance and Corporate Services
    fady.aodesho@oecm.ca
  • Jessie Liu
    Senior Manager, Business Intelligence
    jessie.liu@oecm.ca
  • David Chan
    Senior Analyst, Business Intelligence
    david.chan@oecm.ca
  • Rocky Chan
    Invoicing and Accounts Receivable Specialist
    rocky.chan@oecm.ca
  • Bruce Paul
    Payroll and Accounts Payable Specialist
    bruce.paul@oecm.ca
  • Steven Sun
    Senior Analyst, Business Intelligence
    steven.sun@oecm.ca