New Members Join OECM’s Procurement Advisory Committees

As part of our commitment to good governance and ensuring our customers are represented at every level, OECM has established several advisory committees pertaining to various sectors and categories. Our advisory committees provide crucial oversight on existing and upcoming procurements, maximize customer participation, and promote greater collaboration with our stakeholders. Advisory committee members comprise subject matter experts who provide relevant expertise, advice, and information that we leverage to ensure a customer-driven, need-based Marketplace.

We recently welcomed new members to OECM’s School Board Procurement Advisory Committee and College/University Procurement Advisory Committee.

School Board Procurement Advisory Committee:

  • Erika Marcotte – Simcoe Muskoka District School Board
  • Jaclyn Kane – Simcoe County District School Board
  • Marina McLaughlan – Waterloo Region District School Board

College/University Procurement Advisory Committee:

  • Jason Stober-Baboushkin – Seneca College
  • Karim Bouyacoub – Collège La Cité
  • Michael Giardetti – Confederation College
  • Mike Pasquale – Niagara College
  • Sheila Chiappino – Sheridan College

Contact OECM

We use cookies on this website to improve functionality and performance, to analyze traffic to the website and to enable social media features. To learn more please see our Privacy Policy for details.